ORDER

01

Everything that has a reputation in the Austrian fashion world can be found in the Brandboxx.

SHOWROOMS

02

25,713 square meters of leased space. 225 permanent tenants. A total of 600 brands presented.

EVENTS

03

Are you looking for the perfect event location in Salzburg?

One location. Many possibilities.

Brandboxx - the event center in Salzburg

The Brandboxx is much more than "just" an event center in Salzburg. Organizers and visitors alike expect many possibilities according to their individual taste. Brandboxx is innovative, flexible and versatile around the three pillars of trade fairs - showrooms - events. Discover unique fashion hotspots, high-class event rooms in Salzburg for trade fairs and company celebrations as well as exclusive insights into upcoming trend worlds. There are no limits to your ideas!

THE MOST IMPORTANT ORDER DATES IN SALZBURG

Everything that has a name and reputation relies on the Brandboxx in Salzburg. In addition to various external events, we organize our own trade fair days in the areas of fashion, traditional costumes, sports, children and shoes throughout the year. Accompanied by different thematic focuses, trade visitors in our exhibition center in Salzburg can find out today what will be trendy tomorrow and the day after tomorrow.

SHOWROOMS

The who’s who of the Austrian fashion and lifestyle industry relies on their own showroom in Salzburg. 225 fixed tenants and 600 presented brands use the unique opportunities of the Sports & Fashion Center , Austria’s largest fashion wholesale center, and the Shoe Order Center , the only one of its kind in the whole country. This concentrated fashion know-how makes the Brandboxx a top location for all kinds of specialist events.

OUR EVENT ROOMS IN SALZBURG

Are you planning a large gala evening, would you like to hold a conference or are you looking for a venue for the next company or Christmas party? Renting a location in Salzburg made easy : The Brandboxx event rooms are characterized by a high degree of flexibility, state-of-the-art technical equipment and excellent infrastructure. The Brandboxx team will be happy to assist you with the organization.

Event – trade fair – showroom: Do you have any questions about the Brandboxx event center in Salzburg, would you like to rent showrooms or event rooms? Contact us with your request, we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Shared responsibility

For your and our health and safety, we ask you to observe the following during your visit to the trade fair:

for  The 3G rule applies to exhibitors !

The 3-G obligation continues to apply at the place of work. This is why the following applies at our B2B trade fairs: access is only possible

  • vaccinated (from 2nd vaccination),
  • tested with negative antigen tests (valid for 24 hours) or with a PCR test (valid for 72 hours) from an authorized body e.g.  B. Pharmacy or test street (living room tests therefore do not apply!),
  • or recovered people

with valid proof and photo ID.  This also applies during construction and dismantling times .

2G (vaccinated
or recovered) settlement . 

Registration of persons:  All persons must go
Access must be registered by name.

Please notice that  At the same time, a maximum of 25 people per allocated order area  be allowed to stay.

During the entire stay  In and on the Brandboxx site an additional one applies  Mask requirement for everyone .

Please continue to observe the distance rules and hygiene measures:

  • Follow hygiene rules regarding sneezing, coughing, and hand washing.
  • Avoid contact such as B. Shaking hands or hugs.
  • If you yourself develop symptoms that indicate an infection with the coronavirus
    be sure to stay home!
Here you will find the current corona entry and measures regulations of the  Federal Ministry for Social Affairs, Health, Care and Consumer Protection . 

In der brandboxx

SUCHEN & FINDEN

Wird geladen ...

Messen

01

Alles, was in der österreichischen Modewelt Rang und Namen hat, findet sich in der Brandboxx.

SHOWROOMS

02

25.713 Quadratmeter vermietete Fläche. 225 fixe Mieter. Insgesamt 600 präsentierte Marken.

EVENTS

03

Sie sind auf der Suche nach der perfekten Veranstaltungs - Location in Salzburg?

Eine Location. Viele Möglichkeiten.

Brandboxx – Das Veranstaltungszentrum in Salzburg

Die Brandboxx ist viel mehr als "nur" ein Veranstaltungszentrum in Salzburg. Veranstalter und Besucher erwarten viele Möglichkeiten ganz nach individuellem Geschmack. Rund um die drei Säulen Messen – Showrooms – Events präsentiert sich die Brandboxx innovativ, flexibel und vielseitig. Entdecken Sie einzigartige Fashion-Hotspots, hochklassige Veranstaltungsräume in Salzburg für Messen und Firmenfeiern sowie exklusive Einblicke in kommende Trendwelten. Ihren Vorstellungen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!

DIE WICHTIGSTEN MESSETERMINE IN SALZBURG

Alles, was Rang und Namen hat, setzt auf die Brandboxx in Salzburg. Neben verschiedenen externen Events veranstalten wir das ganze Jahr hindurch eigene Messetage in den Bereichen Fashion, Tracht, Sport, Kinder und Schuhe. Von unterschiedlichen thematischen Schwerpunkten begleitet, erfahren Fachbesucher in unserem Messezentrum in Salzburg schon heute, was morgen und übermorgen angesagt sein wird.

SHOWROOMS

Das Who-is-Who der österreichischen Fashion- und Lifestyle-Branche setzt auf einen eigenen Schauraum in Salzburg. 225 Fixmieter und 600 präsentierte Marken nützen die einzigartigen Möglichkeiten des Sports & Fashion Center, Österreichs größtes Modegroßhandelscenter, sowie des Shoe Order Center, dem einzigen seiner Art im ganzen Land. Dieses geballte Fashion-Knowhow macht die Brandboxx zur Top-Location für Fachevents aller Art.

UNSERE VERANSTALTUNGSRÄUME IN SALZBURG

Sie planen einen großen Galaabend, möchten eine Konferenz abhalten oder suchen nach einem Venue für die nächste Firmen- bzw. Weihnachtsfeier? Location mieten in Salzburg leichtgemacht: Die Eventräume der Brandboxx zeichnen sich durch ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität, modernste technische Ausrüstung und herausragende Infrastruktur aus. Das Brandboxx-Team unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Organisation.

Event – Messe – Showroom: Sie haben Fragen zum Brandboxx-Veranstaltungszentrum in Salzburg, möchten Schau- oder Veranstaltungsräume mieten? Kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihrer Anfrage, wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

 

Gemeinsame Verantwortung

Für Ihre und unsere Gesundheit und Sicherheit bitten wir Sie, während Ihres Messebesuchs Folgendes zu beachten:

Für Ausstellerinnen und Aussteller gilt die 3G-Regel!

Am Arbeitsort besteht weiterhin die 3-G-Pflicht. Daher gilt bei unseren B2B-Messen: der Zutritt kann nur

  • geimpften (ab 2. Impfung),
  • getesteten mit negativen Antigentests (24 Stunden gültig) oder mit einem PCR-Test (72 Stunden gültig) einer befugten Stelle z. B. Apotheke oder Teststraße (Wohnzimmer-Tests gelten folglich nicht!),
  • oder genesene Personen

mit gültigem Nachweis und Lichtbildausweis gewährt werden. Dies gilt auch während der Auf- und Abbauzeiten.

 

Für Besucherinnen und Besucher gilt bei Eintritt in die Brandboxx verpflichtend die 2G (geimpft
oder genesen) Regelung

Personenregistrierung: Alle Personen müssen vor Zutritt namentlich registriert werden. 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich zeitgleich maximal 25 Personen pro zugeteilter Orderfläche aufhalten dürfen.

Während des gesamten Aufenthaltes in und am Brandboxx-Gelände gilt zusätzlich eine Maskenpflicht für alle


Bitte beachten Sie auch weiterhin die Abstandsregeln und Hygiene-Maßnahmen:

  • Befolgen Sie die Hygieneregeln in Bezug auf Niesen, Husten und Händewäschen.
  • Vermeiden Sie Berührungen wie z. B. Händeschütteln oder Umarmungen.
  • Wenn bei Ihnen selbst Krankheitszeichen auftreten, die auf eine Infektion mit dem Coronavirus
    hindeuten können, bleiben Sie unbedingt zu Hause!
Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Coronaeinreise- und -Maßnahmenbestimmungen des Bundesministeriums für Soziales, Gesundheit, Pflege und Konsumentenschutz

In der brandboxx

SUCHEN & FINDEN

Wird geladen ...